MUSIC FOR IMAGE

Chardeau's music excites the imagination and lends itself readily to images. Cinema, television, advertising, video games, antenna wrapping, jingles, sound design, musical illustration ...

A CINEMATOGRAPHIC WRITING

To be convinced, just listen to FOR SYNC. - Soundtrack of an imaginary film . A double album of 24 instrumental tracks (original, alternative or unpublished versions, remastered or remixed) to discover not the artist but the composer, his cinematographic writing stuffed with winks and references, and his sumptuous orchestrations.

 

Designed like real film music, For Sync. unrolls a whole palette of atmospheres and sound emotions, dreamlike, fantastic and fantastic, by turns melancholic, colorful, melodic, eccentric, poetic ... In short, a surreal musical odyssey punctuated by stopovers, the soundtrack of a film that you have never seen. Close your eyes, imagine the images, the settings, the situations that this music could illustrate… On the black screen of your sleepless nights, Chardeau is pouring out.

 

The album is a good testament to the potential of Chardeau's compositions for music for images: feature films or short films, credits, aerials, interludes, jingles or musical commas, advertising, video games, musical illustration, sound design… D 'where its title' For Sync. »(For synchronizations), with the aim of interesting the professionals concerned - advertising and sound design agencies, audiovisual media, production companies, music supervisors, brands - in Chardeau's music and its possible uses.

For Sync. / Part I
Medley instrumental
For Sync. / Part II
Medley instrumental
REPRÉSENTATION

For video music (synchronization, licensing, songplugging), Chardeau is represented by the Sound of Talent agency.

Contact :

agency@sound-of-talent.com

© 2021 by L. Records

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

© 2019 by L. Records

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

MUSIQUE A L'IMAGE

La musique de Chardeau excite l’imaginaire et se prête volontiers à l’image. Cinéma, télévision, publicité, jeux vidéo, habillage d’antenne, jingles, design sonore, illustration musicale...

UNE ÉCRITURE CINÉMATOGRAPHIQUE
 

Pour s’en convaincre, il suffit d’écouter FOR SYNC. – Bande originale d’un film imaginaire. Un double album de 24 plages instrumentales (versions originales, alternatives ou inédites, remasterisées ou remixées) pour découvrir non pas l'artiste mais le compositeur, son écriture cinématographique truffée de clins d’œil et de références, et ses orchestrations somptueuses.

 

Conçu comme une véritable musique de film, For Sync. déroule toute une palette d’atmosphères et d’émotions sonores, oniriques, fantasques et fantastiques, tour à tour mélancoliques, colorées, mélodiques, excentriques, poétiques… Bref, une odyssée musicale surréaliste ponctuée d’escales, la bande originale d’un film que vous n’avez jamais vu. Fermez les yeux, imaginez les images, les décors, les situations que ces musiques pourraient illustrer… Sur l’écran noir de vos nuits blanches, Chardeau s’épanche.

 

L’album témoigne bien du potentiel des compositions de Chardeau pour la musique à l’image : longs ou courts métrages, génériques, habillages d’antenne, intermèdes, jingles ou virgules musicales, publicité, jeux vidéo, illustration musicale, design sonore… D’où son titre « For Sync. » (pour les synchronisations), avec pour objectif d’intéresser les professionnels concernés - agences publicitaires et de design sonore, médias audiovisuels, sociétés de production, music supervisors, marques - à la musique de Chardeau et à ses utilisations possibles. 

For Sync. / Part I
Medley instrumental
For Sync. / Part II
Medley instrumental
REPRÉSENTATION

Pour la musique à l'image (synchronisation, licensing, songplugging), Chardeau est représenté par l'agence Sound of Talent.

Contact :

agence@sound-of-talent.com